PFL HW & W FLY

  • d
  • h
  • m
  • s
Next Fight: Friday Jun 21, 2024

Josh Silveira

13-2-0 (2024 PFL Record: 1-0-0)

"CONINHA"

Josh Silveira

Fighter Details

From USA


Fighting Out Of Coconut Creek, FL


Age 31


Height 6'1"


Weight 205


Arm Reach 75"


Leg Reach 42"


Follow Josh Silveira

PFL Records

( Win - Loss - Draw )

2024 PFL season: 1-0-0

2023 PFL season: 3-1-0

2022 PFL season: 0-0-0

2022 PFL season: 1-0-0

Career Fight Record

13 wins
2 losses

Career Notes

  • 2023 PFL Light Heavyweight Finalist
  • Former LFA Light Heavyweight and Middleweight Champion
  • 11 Wins via Stoppage (3 knockouts, 6 submissions)
2024 Season | 2023 Season | 2022 Season

Fight Results

Wilkinson vs Silveira

PFL 2024 Light Heavyweight

Fri June 21

Winner

Sy vs Silveira

PFL 2024 Light Heavyweight

Fri April 12

Winner

Silveira vs Kasanganay

PFL 2023 Light Heavyweight Championship

Fri November 24

Winner

Silveira vs Flores

PFL 2023 Light Heavyweight Semifinal

Fri August 4

Winner

Silveira vs Monte

PFL 2023 Light Heavyweight

Thu June 8

Winner

Silveira vs Kei

PFL 2023 Light Heavyweight

Sat April 1

Winner

Akhmedov vs Silveira

PFL 2022 Light Heavyweight Semifinal

Fri August 5

Winner

Hamlet vs Silveira

PFL 2022 Light Heavyweight

Fri June 17

Winner

Silveira vs Juma

PFL 2022 Light Heavyweight

Fri February 18

News

View All

Videos

View All