2021 PFL WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP WED OCT 27 6P ET  |  

  • d
  • h
  • m
  • s

Chris Wade

20-6-0 (2021 PFL Record: 3-0-0)

2x PFL Lightweight Semifinalist
1x PFL Featherweight Semifinalist

Chris Wade

Fighter Details

From Long Island, New York


Fighting Out Of Islip, New York


Age 33


Height 5'10"


Weight 145


Arm Reach 70"


Leg Reach 41"


Follow Chris Wade

PFL Records

( Win - Loss - Draw )

2021 PFL season: 3-0-0

2019 PFL season: 3-1-0

2018 PFL season: 2-2-0

Career Fight Record

20 wins
6 losses
2021 Season | 2019 Season | 2018 Season

Fight Results

Wade vs Khaybulaev

PFL 2021 Featherweight Championship

Wed October 27

Winner

Wade vs Jenkins

PFL 2021 Featherweight Semifinal

Fri August 27

Winner

Wade vs Ospanov

PFL 2021 Featherweight

Thu June 10

Winner

Wade vs Dizy

PFL 2021 Featherweight

Fri April 23

Winner

Wade vs Andrews

PFL 2019 Lightweight Quarterfinal

Thu October 17

Winner

Radzhabov vs Wade

PFL 2019 Lightweight Semifinal

Thu October 17

Winner

Wade vs Aliev

PFL 2019 Lightweight

Thu July 25

Wade vs Andrews

PFL 2019 Lightweight

Thu May 23

Winner

Wade vs Watley

PFL 2018 Lightweight Quarterfinal

Sat October 13

Winner

Schulte vs Wade

PFL 2018 Lightweight Semifinal

Sat October 13

Winner

Wade vs Kawana

PFL 2018 Lightweight

Thu August 2

Winner

Wade vs Schulte

PFL 2018 Lightweight

Thu June 21