PFL LW & LHW

  • d
  • h
  • m
  • s

Regular Season

Saturday Apr 01, 2023

Regular Season: FEATHERWEIGHTS + LIGHT HEAVYWEIGHTS

The Theater at Virgin Hotels, Las Vegas, NV

Friday Apr 07, 2023

Regular Season: HEAVYWEIGHTS & WOMEN'S FEATHERWEIGHTS

The Theater at Virgin Hotels, Las Vegas, NV

Friday Apr 14, 2023

Regular Season: WELTERWEIGHTS & LIGHTWEIGHTS

The Theater at Virgin Hotels, Las Vegas, NV

Thursday Jun 08, 2023

Regular Season: FEATHERWEIGHTS + LIGHT HEAVYWEIGHTS

Overtime Elite Arena, Atlanta, GA

Friday Jun 16, 2023

Regular Season: HEAVYWEIGHTS & WOMEN'S FEATHERWEIGHTS

Overtime Elite Arena, Atlanta, GA

Friday Jun 23, 2023

Regular Season: WELTERWEIGHTS & LIGHTWEIGHTS

Overtime Elite Arena, Atlanta, GA

Playoffs Season

Friday Aug 04, 2023 | PFL PLAYOFFS

Playoffs Season: FEATHERWEIGHTS + LIGHT HEAVYWEIGHTS

Boeing Center at Tech Port, San Antonio, TX

Friday Aug 18, 2023 | PFL Playoffs

Playoffs Season: HEAVYWEIGHTS & WOMEN'S FEATHERWEIGHTS

The Theater at MSG, New York, NY

Wednesday Aug 23, 2023 | PFL Playoffs

Playoffs Season: WELTERWEIGHTS & LIGHTWEIGHTS

The Theater at MSG, New York, NY

Please enable Javascript to view this content

Championship Season

Friday Nov 24, 2023 | 2023 PFL World Championship

Championship Season

THE ANTHEM, Washington D.C.