PFL LW & LHW

  • d
  • h
  • m
  • s

Regular Season

Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 | PFL 1

Regular Season: LIGHTWEIGHTS + LIGHT HEAVYWEIGHTS

Esports Stadium, Arlington, TX

Thursday Apr 28, 2022 | PFL 2

Regular Season: FEATHERWEIGHTS + HEAVYWEIGHTS

Esports Stadium, Arlington, TX

Friday May 06, 2022 | PFL 3

Regular Season: WELTERWEIGHTS + WOMEN'S LIGHTWEIGHTS

Esports Stadium, Arlington, TX

Friday Jun 17, 2022 | PFL 4

Regular Season: LIGHTWEIGHTS & LIGHT HEAVYWEIGHTS

Overtime Elite Arena, Atlanta, GA

Friday Jun 24, 2022 | PFL 5

Regular Season: FEATHERWEIGHTS + HEAVYWEIGHTS

Overtime Elite Arena, Atlanta, GA

Friday Jul 01, 2022 | PFL 6

Regular Season: WELTERWEIGHTS + WOMEN'S LIGHTWEIGHTS

Overtime Elite Arena, Atlanta, GA

Playoffs Season

Friday Aug 05, 2022 | PFL Playoffs

Playoffs Season: LIGHTWEIGHTS & LIGHT HEAVYWEIGHTS

Hulu Theater at MSG, New York, NY

Saturday Aug 13, 2022 | PFL Playoffs

Playoffs Season: WELTERWEIGHTS & HEAVYWEIGHTS

Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff, Wales

Saturday Aug 20, 2022 | PFL Playoffs

Playoffs Season: FEATHERWEIGHTS & WOMEN'S LIGHTWEIGHTS

Copperbox Arena, London, England

Championship Season

Friday Nov 25, 2022 | 2022 PFL World Championship

Championship Season

Hulu Theater at MSG, New York, NY