PFL 4, 2021 THU JUN 10 6:30P ET  |   9P ET

  • d
  • h
  • m
  • s

Championship Highlights

History was made, as Kayla Harrison and Larissa Pacheco fought for the first-ever Women's Lightweight Championship in a 5-round battle. Ray Cooper III got New Year's Eve redemption and earned PFL gold with a vicious TKO win. Ali Isaev and Emiliano Sordi both picked up impressive stoppages to earn their $1 Million Belts. Natan Schulte and Lance Palmer made league history, becoming the first two fighters to have back-to-back Championship season. Watch the full highlights from the 2019 PFL Championship.